Greensforge Sailing Club
The Committee
Who's Who at Greensforge

The club is run by a committee which is elected each year at the AGM.

We are always looking for new blood on the committee so if you would like to contribute to the running of
the club please have a word with any committee member.


Club President - Max Reynolds  
Commodore - Keith Kimbley

Awaiting Mugshot

Club Principal - Ian Cooper  
Membership Secretary - Martin Cowell
Safety Boat Co-Ordinator - Lyndon Beasley  
Rear Commodore - Lloyd Spindler
Bosun - Gary Huskisson  
Treasurer - Gill Cooper
Link to document explaining the roles of committee members in more detail.